Vacation

This is my well deserved week off, so I’ve been kicking it back in the mountains of upper New York state, soaking in the scenery.  Lake, boat, wave runner, brews…life is good.  I did go through every article and tag all the prominent topics though, making it easier to navigate my blog using the Tag Cloud on the right hand column now.  As for reviews and whatnot, expect things to kick up next week, as I have some catching up to do.  I’m going to reach back and try to deliver the big films I’ve missed so far like Cowboys and AliensTransformers, Horrible Bosses, and Harry Potter.  From there, I’m making it a goal to review at least 2 films a week.  Real life be damned, I’m still trucking on.  Till next week…

About Matt Donato

I love all things film. I'll watch any genre, any actor, at any time. This whole film critic thing is a passionate hobby for now which I'm balancing with working in the business world, but hey, someday, who knows?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

