Now Seriously Caught Up…

Officially done with summer reviews for real now.  All reviews from this point will in fact be new released.  I swear this time.  How I forgot Inception I will never know.

About Matt Donato

I love all things film. I'll watch any genre, any actor, at any time. This whole film critic thing is a passionate hobby for now which I'm balancing with working in the business world, but hey, someday, who knows?
This entry was posted in Random Thought/Random Articles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

